100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
16 Reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

10/07/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Louise M.
I took a friend here for a massage for her 50th birthday. She raved about the massage she received from Valerie. I loved the manicure I got from Carly. We both thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere as well as the knowledge, friendliness and service from the staff. Definitely a wonderful experience and recommended.

09/10/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Mckenna R.

07/31/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa L.
LOVE Noelle Day Spa & Salon. Newly renovated facilities and great employees. Love their services, always provided with a cheerful smile. Great place!

06/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Brendan D.
Absolutely Splendid Experience My "Treat My Feet" Day Was Amazing. Emily Is Such A Sweetheart, So Easy And Nice To Talk To, And She Did Such A Great Job Taking Care Of My Feet During My Pedicure To Make Sure That My Feet Looked & Felt Great. She Explained All The Products She Was Using To Me, All The Steps, Asked For My Preferences, And Showed A Real Interest & Passion In What She Does. She Loves Making People Feel Great And Have An Amazing Experience While Relaxing. She Showed Me The Best Functions On The Massage Chair, The Scrub Was A Little Ticklish, But Not Too Bad, And I Explained How It Relaxes Me Either Way. She Did A Fantastic Job With The Foot Rub As Well. I Love LOVE "LOVE" FOOT RUBS! She Gave Me Samples To Take Home, And My Feet Felt Amazing For My Next Appointment With Valerie. I Stayed In The Massage Pedicure Chair For This As Well. She Brought In A Pillow And Towel, Sat Down, Propped My Feet On Her Lap On The Pillow, And Did An Incredible Reflexology Session. Like Emily, She's So Nice, So Easy To Talk To, Knows What She's Doing, Explains The Process, Shows Real Interest & Passion For Her Work, And She'll Make Your Feet Feel Like Heaven. I Told Her How I Got The Pedicure First So That My Feet Would Look Nice For Her, She Appreciated That And Mentioned How Even If I Hadn't, She Also Uses Wipes On People's Feet If They're Rough. The Only Little Issue Was How I Stayed In The Pedicure Chair For This As Well. It's Awesome Having A Massage Chair While Getting Your Feet Worked On, But 2 Hours In The Chair, I Start To Get A Little Frigidity And Sore. The Set-Up Is A Little Awkward Having My Feet On Her Lap With My Ankles Kind Of Side-ways. I Think I'd Rather Be Laying On A Massage Table While She Works On My Feet; More Relaxing, And My Ankles, Legs, And Bottom Don't Get Sore. Still, Valerie Did A Fantastic Job. She Gave My Feet A Nice Warm-Up, Then Started Working On My Right Foot First. She Helped To Relieve Tension, Helped Me To Relax, Found Different Spots To Give Extra Focus On, And It Felt Absolutely Amazing. There Were Times Like During The Work On The Toes Where It Got A Little Ticklie, But I Told Her How That Relaxes Me, So She Let Me Know That I'd Probably Enjoy The Shakra Portion. Very Light As A Feather, It Was Ticklie & Relaxing. Still It Felt Warm, Relaxing, Nurturing, You Almost Feel As Relaxed And Care Free As A Child Or Infant As Their Parents Just Play Around With Their Toes. Like When She Circulated My Toes, I Told Her How It Almost Felt Like "This Little Piggy" She Did A Fantastic Job On My Left Foot As Well, And Spent Extra Time There Because She Could Tell It Was Where I Carried More Tension. After Doing Both, By My Request, She Switched from Foot Reflexology To General Relaxing Foot Rub/Massage On Both Feet For The Remainder Of The Session. My Feet Felt Absolutely Incredible. At Some Points, I Felt Like I Was About To Drift Asleep Or Into A Relaxation Comma. I Told Her Not To Let Me Fall Asleep Because I Enjoy Experiencing The Treatments And Hate Missing Out On It. She Promised To Do So; Luckily I Didn't Fall Asleep. I Can't Wait To Go Back Again For Another "Treat My Feet" Day With Emily & Valerie. I Highly Recommend This Place To Anyone Looking To Relax & Treat Themselves. The Staff Is So Friendly, They Make Sure You Are Taken Care Of, Work Hard To Provide The Experience You Are Looking For And Make Sure You Can Get Scheduled In When Needed And With Whom You Seek, And The Atmosphere Here Is Incredible. I Got Water While Waiting For My Treatment, And Felt Absolutely Pampered Here. :) Thank You Again Emily, Valerie, And The Rest Of The Staff At Noelle Day Spa & Salon. This Was An Incredible Experience And I Can't To Come Back. This Was Definitely Worth The Drive.

05/14/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Cassie C.

05/10/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Nina K.

05/06/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Peg N.

03/17/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Emily H.
I loved the cut I received today from Britni and will definitely be back!

03/14/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Chelsea C.
My aromatherapy massage with Brittany was amazing, she did a great job working on the tight muscles, I can tell see knows so much about anatomy and really knows the human body. The massage table was very comfortable and the rooms are nice. Perfect place to pamper and relax!

02/20/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Allison D.
I got a massage and Jessica was FANTASTIC. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep. I will definitely be going back again!

02/12/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle M.
my Expience was relaxing and everyone was knowledgeable and comforting. Would highly recommend.

02/09/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Bev F.
Noelle, Just retired and need to do my mani/pedi closer to home so I tried your salon. I’m sorry to say I’m extremely disappointed. My pedi was done by Vanessa and was awesome and I loved the paraffin wax!! Samantha did my mani. I’ve never experienced the difficulty she had removing my prior gel; some nails had the tin foil and cotton replaced three times before she was able to remove the gel. When I took my contacts out last night and saw my nails I couldn’t believe they looked like a child had done them. They are not completely covered with polish, one thumb has the gel peeling, my cuticles on some nails are covered in polish and my nails were not filed very well nor were my cuticles well trimmed; they are unacceptable and need to be redone. Then I looked at my toes; the polish is imprinted with my socks! My pedi was at 4:00 and I put my boots on at 6:25!!! This is what I usually do so I was extremely surprised that my toes nails weren’t dry! So, both my mani/pedi are a mess and I’m extremely disappointed. I was unable to include a photo in this comment so I emailed it to infospa@noelledayspa.com Sincerely, Bev Franklin

02/04/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Lillian B.

01/26/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah F.
I love this salon very much. Everyone is so nice and they always make sure that I get exactly what I want while giving helpful professional suggestions. I would recommend this salon for anyone!

03/05/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy L.
Thank you so much Vanessa, Noelle and to the entire for such a pleasant afternoon. Your professionalism, experience and eye for detail shows in all the different elements of your Salon. I love my new cut and color, and feel rejuvenated. No wonder you have been voted the Best so many times.

02/12/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Judy B.
Nicolette did a fantastic job on my hair which is not the easiest to work with. She did exactly what I wanted, and the color looks great! Thanks, Nicolette! Judy