100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
53 Reviews
5 star
96%
4 star
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

09/12/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Tim C.
Valerie gave a great massage. She listened to my needs and directed her efforts to take care of them.

09/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Blair M.
I consistently get great morning blow outs and scalp treatments but the women at this salon even in the early morning hours! Thank you!

09/05/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jillian M.
Hello, I am not sure if things have changed but I have recd a Brazilian blowout before (my sister a dozen times and my cousin is a hairdress out of state who does them on a daily basis) and all has confirmed more than the one step I received tonight is required for them. http://www.brazilianblowout.com/literature/BB_TREATMENT_SUMMARY_2013.pdf I know things can change but I don’t even believe the initial shampoo was Brazilian product . Nicolette was great and a doll! I have absolutely no complaints when it comes to her and I gave her what I believe to be a great tip bc of her personality and professionalism. But when my appointment was over in an hour I was confused (even your website gives 2.5 for this appointment slot) and I know I was in my appt before at another salon for 3 hours and my sister and cousin confirm It usually takes 2.5 hours. I don’t know if it has to do with the fact that I purchased a groupon but if it does that’s wrong and you shouldn’t even offer them. Please advise. I am hoping the results will last but very uncertain at this point. Thanks, Jillian Sent from my iPhone On Sep 4, 2019, at 7:11 PM, Noelle Day Spa & Salon wrote: Noelle Day Spa & Salon 421 East Central Street Franklin, MA 02038 508-528-6709 http://www.noelledayspa.com infospa@noelledayspa.com View Map Jillian, I wanted to personally thank you for visiting our salon today. I know that there are many salon choices in our area that you could have tried so I'm super excited that you selected ours today. Please excuse our apprearance as we are in the process of updating and bringing in the newest in equipment and style! I was wondering if I could ask you to do me a big favor? I'm always striving to create the best salon experience and I really value input from people (like you) to truly make it happen. If you could take just 2 minutes and respond to this survey - I would really appreciate it! Again, thanks for coming in today and I hope to see you again very soon. Noelle Carpenter Noelle Day Spa & Salon 508-528-6709 infospa@noelledayspa.com Welcome! Bring in this email and receive 10% off your next service. As a thank you for trying our salon! Voucher cannot be combined with any other offer or coupon. Any Feedback? This email was sent by SalonTarget Inc. on behalf of Noelle Day Spa & Salon. You are currently signed up to receive this type of email from Noelle Day Spa & Salon. Click Here to opt out or change your email settings. Click Here to manage your profile. If you want to review our privacy policy, click here. Noelle Day Spa & Salon 421 East Central Street Franklin, MA 02038 http://www.noelledayspa.com

08/14/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer W.
Devin was amazing~ I had never had a Brazilian blowout, she was very informative and told me each step before she did it! She was very personable and detailed while doing her job! Nice to meet you Devin, and I will be back to see you soon! Jennifer

08/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kris L.
I had the best experience today with Carly. I was new to your salon after trying for almost 3 months to find a new stylist. She listened to and looked at the picture of how I wanted my color and cut and got it dead on. Thank you so much Carly. It is perfect. Exactly what I wanted. I can't wait to keep this style up with you. I hope you don't mind if I definitely refer you. Thanks again!

08/10/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Carly M.

08/06/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Paula D.
This was my first time at the Noelle Day Spa and I was very pleased. I had a 60 minute massage with Valerie. The facility was clean and the staff welcoming. Valerie was awesome...she listened to some of the issues I was having and worked on those areas. She truly helped and I will definitely go back to see her!

08/04/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Grant M.

07/31/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Dylan G.
An absolutely wonderful massage experience. I highly recommend anyone looking to destress to schedule with Mindy right away!

07/21/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Valerie C.
Thank you Noelle, It took me 40 years to find you. I appreciate someone who has mastered the art of cutting curly hair. I love my new look! Your staff is very friendly and helpful. The salon is cozy and lovely! Can’t wait to see you again. Valerie

07/14/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Valerie K.
Carlie was very welcoming and skilled in massage. She was able to take my areas of concern and tailor my massage to my specific needs which I really appreciated. I’m already planning to return.

07/05/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Angela H.
Samantha was so sweet. She explained everything to me in detail. My hair looks great!

06/28/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Valerie R.
Sam was great! She was very thorough and took her time with my hair. I had a great experience thank you!

06/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Deidre C.

06/08/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Yvonne C.

06/07/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Marybeth R.
Samantha was awesome! She gave great suggestions and was so helpful! I will be booking again with her- she made me feel so at ease!

06/04/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle H.
I just had a relaxing facial with Valerie. It was my first visit to your spa, and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. I will certainly be returning in the future!

05/17/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristy H.
Carlie was fantastic during my 60 minute aromatherapy massage. She read my muscles perfectly and even gave me tips on specific exercises that would help me afterwards. It was a great experience.

05/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Devon L.
Val was wonderful. Her massage technique is methodical and thoughtful. She found the areas that plague me the most. I also appreciate that she didn't speak at all during the massage. Massage is a meditative experience and she clearly takes that very seriously. This will not be my last visit!

05/14/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Laurel V.
Beautiful spa! Clean and very peaceful, friendly staff and Mindy was great, giving a fantastic massage. Highly recommend!

05/09/2019
StarStarStarStar

Jasmine F.
One of the best experience I’ve ever had at a spa. Everyone I met was friendly.

04/23/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica P.

04/16/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Lacy M.
I have had great massage and nail experiences!! Relaxing atmosphere

04/15/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Olivia S.
I will not be going anywhere else for a Brazilian. Samantha did such a great job!

03/30/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Miranda C.
Salon was tidy and busy and everyone was very welcoming. Peggy did a great job on my gel manicure will definitely go back!

03/24/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole W.
Carlie was absolutely outstanding and surpassed all my expectations. She greeted me with a huge smile and genuinely seemed happy I was there! She was very thorough in asking what type of pressure I preferred, what type of aroma I would like, if I had any problem areas-it was clear she wanted to meet whatever needs I had. I felt like a princess for that hour! Once in the massage room, every single move she administered was spot on and truly amazing. Her massage skills are unbelievable. She "read" my body and adjusted her pressure and movements based on the the tension in my muscles. I felt like a new person after that hour. I immediately booked my next appointment with Carlie before I left the salon. Carlie is amazing!

03/01/2019
StarStarStarStar

Patty M.

02/20/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Elizabeth B.
I called today to get some appointments for my daughter in law who just had a baby and moved to Franklin. Samantha was amazing and a great help. Got a massage appointment and spa pedi for Friday. Thanks for everything Samantha. You were wonderful.

02/20/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Lindsey V.
VALARIE was great! Professional and pretty knowledgeable. Constantly making sure I was comfortable and I left feeling extremely relaxed! Well done!

02/08/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly O.
Blow out bar is great!

01/25/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Wilson B.
First time getting a massage here from Carlie. 5 stars!

01/01/2019
StarStarStarStarStar

Linda N.

12/08/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Lauren H.

12/07/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Emily H.

11/27/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy L.

11/20/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Cathy D.
A wonderful salon with the best people!

11/07/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Ericaq P.

10/19/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle R.
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage with Carlie. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Appreciated the time she took after the massage to chat with me and give me some helpful tips to get the most out of the massage.

10/07/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Louise M.
I took a friend here for a massage for her 50th birthday. She raved about the massage she received from Valerie. I loved the manicure I got from Carly. We both thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere as well as the knowledge, friendliness and service from the staff. Definitely a wonderful experience and recommended.

09/10/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Mckenna R.

07/31/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa L.
LOVE Noelle Day Spa & Salon. Newly renovated facilities and great employees. Love their services, always provided with a cheerful smile. Great place!

06/13/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Brendan D.
Absolutely Splendid Experience My "Treat My Feet" Day Was Amazing. Emily Is Such A Sweetheart, So Easy And Nice To Talk To, And She Did Such A Great Job Taking Care Of My Feet During My Pedicure To Make Sure That My Feet Looked & Felt Great. She Explained All The Products She Was Using To Me, All The Steps, Asked For My Preferences, And Showed A Real Interest & Passion In What She Does. She Loves Making People Feel Great And Have An Amazing Experience While Relaxing. She Showed Me The Best Functions On The Massage Chair, The Scrub Was A Little Ticklish, But Not Too Bad, And I Explained How It Relaxes Me Either Way. She Did A Fantastic Job With The Foot Rub As Well. I Love LOVE "LOVE" FOOT RUBS! She Gave Me Samples To Take Home, And My Feet Felt Amazing For My Next Appointment With Valerie. I Stayed In The Massage Pedicure Chair For This As Well. She Brought In A Pillow And Towel, Sat Down, Propped My Feet On Her Lap On The Pillow, And Did An Incredible Reflexology Session. Like Emily, She's So Nice, So Easy To Talk To, Knows What She's Doing, Explains The Process, Shows Real Interest & Passion For Her Work, And She'll Make Your Feet Feel Like Heaven. I Told Her How I Got The Pedicure First So That My Feet Would Look Nice For Her, She Appreciated That And Mentioned How Even If I Hadn't, She Also Uses Wipes On People's Feet If They're Rough. The Only Little Issue Was How I Stayed In The Pedicure Chair For This As Well. It's Awesome Having A Massage Chair While Getting Your Feet Worked On, But 2 Hours In The Chair, I Start To Get A Little Frigidity And Sore. The Set-Up Is A Little Awkward Having My Feet On Her Lap With My Ankles Kind Of Side-ways. I Think I'd Rather Be Laying On A Massage Table While She Works On My Feet; More Relaxing, And My Ankles, Legs, And Bottom Don't Get Sore. Still, Valerie Did A Fantastic Job. She Gave My Feet A Nice Warm-Up, Then Started Working On My Right Foot First. She Helped To Relieve Tension, Helped Me To Relax, Found Different Spots To Give Extra Focus On, And It Felt Absolutely Amazing. There Were Times Like During The Work On The Toes Where It Got A Little Ticklie, But I Told Her How That Relaxes Me, So She Let Me Know That I'd Probably Enjoy The Shakra Portion. Very Light As A Feather, It Was Ticklie & Relaxing. Still It Felt Warm, Relaxing, Nurturing, You Almost Feel As Relaxed And Care Free As A Child Or Infant As Their Parents Just Play Around With Their Toes. Like When She Circulated My Toes, I Told Her How It Almost Felt Like "This Little Piggy" She Did A Fantastic Job On My Left Foot As Well, And Spent Extra Time There Because She Could Tell It Was Where I Carried More Tension. After Doing Both, By My Request, She Switched from Foot Reflexology To General Relaxing Foot Rub/Massage On Both Feet For The Remainder Of The Session. My Feet Felt Absolutely Incredible. At Some Points, I Felt Like I Was About To Drift Asleep Or Into A Relaxation Comma. I Told Her Not To Let Me Fall Asleep Because I Enjoy Experiencing The Treatments And Hate Missing Out On It. She Promised To Do So; Luckily I Didn't Fall Asleep. I Can't Wait To Go Back Again For Another "Treat My Feet" Day With Emily & Valerie. I Highly Recommend This Place To Anyone Looking To Relax & Treat Themselves. The Staff Is So Friendly, They Make Sure You Are Taken Care Of, Work Hard To Provide The Experience You Are Looking For And Make Sure You Can Get Scheduled In When Needed And With Whom You Seek, And The Atmosphere Here Is Incredible. I Got Water While Waiting For My Treatment, And Felt Absolutely Pampered Here. :) Thank You Again Emily, Valerie, And The Rest Of The Staff At Noelle Day Spa & Salon. This Was An Incredible Experience And I Can't To Come Back. This Was Definitely Worth The Drive.

05/14/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Cassie C.

05/10/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Nina K.

05/06/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Peg N.

03/17/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Emily H.
I loved the cut I received today from Britni and will definitely be back!

03/14/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Chelsea C.
My aromatherapy massage with Brittany was amazing, she did a great job working on the tight muscles, I can tell see knows so much about anatomy and really knows the human body. The massage table was very comfortable and the rooms are nice. Perfect place to pamper and relax!

02/20/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Allison D.
I got a massage and Jessica was FANTASTIC. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep. I will definitely be going back again!

02/12/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle M.
my Expience was relaxing and everyone was knowledgeable and comforting. Would highly recommend.

02/04/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Lillian B.

01/26/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah F.
I love this salon very much. Everyone is so nice and they always make sure that I get exactly what I want while giving helpful professional suggestions. I would recommend this salon for anyone!

03/05/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kathy L.
Thank you so much Vanessa, Noelle and to the entire for such a pleasant afternoon. Your professionalism, experience and eye for detail shows in all the different elements of your Salon. I love my new cut and color, and feel rejuvenated. No wonder you have been voted the Best so many times.

02/12/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Judy B.
Nicolette did a fantastic job on my hair which is not the easiest to work with. She did exactly what I wanted, and the color looks great! Thanks, Nicolette! Judy